Election Write-In Winners

HOWARD COUNTY - Write-in votes have finally been tallied for an unofficial line-up of those who won elections in the area. A more detailed article will appear in the near future, but this will show the write-in votes.
Elma Council- Vote 2
Emily Ptacek- 114
Laura Zenner - 45
T.J. Granahan - 9
Lime Springs Mayor
Chris Chilson - 96
Brian Johnson 24
Howard-Winneshiek Board Director District 2
Andy Ludeking - 362
Karlos McClure - 136
Howard-Winneshiek Board Director At Large
Shirley Sovereign - 449

Cresco Times

Phone: 563-547-3601
Fax: 563-547-4602

Cresco TPD
214 N. Elm Street
Cresco, IA 52136

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed